لغة

  • English
  • español
  • русский
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • 日本語
  • português
  • français
الشعار
خدمة ممتازة

    هذه هي الشركة التي يقرأ الأفكار العميل بشكل واضح و تعتبرها دليل الوحيد بينما البنود المصادر. هذه هي الشركة التي تعتز ثقة العميل و يعرف قيمة مساعدة العملاء تبحث عن عناصر الجودة بتكلفة منخفضة جدا مع معرفتها الصناعية و الخدمات المهنية. هذه هي الشركة التي لا توفر محطة واحدة تجارة وتوريد الحل للعملاء, ولكن أيضا يجعل اصدقاء معهم. هذه هي الشركة التي تمتلك الخبرة متحمس, الصعب- العمل, الموظفين التواصلية و الإبداعية لتقديم خدماتها وتقديم المشورة مع إيلاء اهتمام وثيق للتفاصيل.
ونحن نطور باستمرار وتحسين وظائف الأعمال التجارية القائمة على وضع إدارة حديثة ومتقدمة صافي الخدمة.

(1)رقابة جودة
    Chenyue الدولية تلتزم دائما بمبدأ الجودة أولا ، ولها التفتيش ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة من المنتجات الأمنية. قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا تشرف على العملية برمتها من الإنتاج في المصنع و تسيطر على نوعية المنتجات بدقة.

(2)وسائل النقل
    نحن ترتيب التراص من المنتجات و سلامة النقل وفقا للمعايير الدولية . نحن نقدم أكثر من تأمين حزمة البضائع الخاصة بك للتأكد من وصولها بأمان, ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا ل ضمان إيصالها إلى وجهتها في أقرب وقت.

(3) الخدمات الاستشارية
 Chenyue الصين, كشركة المهنية و المسؤولية الاجتماعية, يقدم لعملائنا و المستخدمين النهائيين الاستشارية في المجالات التالية.
1.الدعم الفني للتجار في الاستخدام المناسب ل منتجات الأمن.
2.التواصل المناسب مع العملاء للحصول على معلومات من المنتجات, التنظيم و إجراءات لرعاية البيئة.

لدينا شهادة

  • لدينا شهادة
  • لدينا شهادة

اتصل بنا

  • جهات الاتصال: صوفي
  • sales@cyhologram.com
  • سكايب: sophie.security
  • الهاتف: +86-21-39565950
  • فاكس: +86-21-39565950
  • عنوان: No.225, لين 101 ، الشرق يانغ الطريق, جيادينغ,شنغهاي ,الصين

Language

  • English
  • español
  • русский
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • 日本語
  • português
  • français
logo
Excellent Service

    This is the company that reads client’s thoughts clearly and regards it as the only guide while sourcing items. This is the company that cherishes the client’s trusts and knows the value of helping clients looking for quality items at very low cost with its industrial knowledge and professional services. This is the company that not only provides one stop trading and sourcing solution to clients, but also makes friends with them. This is the company that owns experienced enthusiastic, hard- working, communicative and creative staffs to provide its services and advises with close attention to details.
We continuously develop and improve business function based on modern managing mode and advanced service net.

(1)Quality control
    Chenyue International always adheres to the principle of Quality First and has a strict inspection and quality control of security products. Our QC department supervises the whole process of production in the factory and controls the quality of the products strictly.

(2)Transportation
    We arrange the stacking of the products and safety transportation according to international standard. We provide most secure out package for your cargo to make sure they arrive safely, and we will try our best to ensure the delivery to its destination within the shortest time.

(3) Advisory service
 Chenyue China, as a professional and socially responsible company, offers our customers and final users advisory in following fields.
1.Professional support to traders in the appropriate use of security products.
2.Appropriate communication with customers for information of the products, regulation and procedures for the care of the environment.

OUR CERTIFICATION

  • OUR CERTIFICATION
  • OUR CERTIFICATION

Contact Us